ArbDB News

ArbDB CHAMBERS & SCCA ZOOM WEBINAR on Thursday 17th September

ArbDB CHAMBERS ArbDB & SCCA ZOOM WEBINAR


Thursday 17th September 2020 - 2:00PM UK Time
4:00PM KSA Time - 5:00PM UAE Time


 “Managing and Resolving Commercial Disputes in the New Normal:
Arbitration and Mediation in Saudi Arabia and the wider Gulf Region”


TOPICS:

- ADR in KSA & Region: Institutional Perspective
- Regional Developments - COVID & ADR
- Making ADR routine in MENA?
- Regional ADR: Family-Owned Businesses, Energy & Infrastructure (Mega)


SPEAKERS:

- Dr. Hamed Merah (CEO of Saudi Center for Commercial Arbitration)
- Mr. Robert Sliwinski (Chartered Arbitrator, Accredited Adjudicator and Mediator – Member of ArbDB Chambers)
- Mr. James Macpherson (International ADR Expert – Special Counsel at Saudi Center for Commercial Arbitration)
- Mr. John Wright (Independent Arbitrator, Mediator and Adjudicator. Member of ArbDB Chambers)


CHAIR:

- Michael Cover (Independent Arbitrator, Mediator and Adjudicator. Member of ArbDB Chambers)


*** If you missed the event, you can watch it on our youtube channel:***


https://youtu.be/EwO9JFdR5Uo 

Copyright ArbDB Ltd 2020

Privacy Policy